Our Leadership

JBBoard 001 (640x480)

(Left to Right) Jim Miller, Rhenda Fearrington, Mike Boone, Jason Fifield, Kim Tucker. Sitting: Wendy Simon-Sinkler  (New updated Board photo coming soon.)

 

SuzanneCloud_small

Suzanne Cloud



Executive Director / co-founder
Suzanne Cloud
cloud@jazzbridge.org

Board of Directors
Jeff Duperon  – President
MrjazzJr@sprintmail.com

Wendy Simon Sinkler – Co-founder
wsimonsinkler2@gmail.com

Rhenda Fearrington - Secretary
brhendastarr@gmail.com

Kim Tucker – Program Director, Neighborhood Concerts Series
ktucker57@yahoo.com

Bruce Klauber – Public Relations
drumalive@aol.com

Jim Miller
mail@dreamboxmedia.com

Bob Perkins
Bjazz5@aol.com

Carol Rogers
carolrogers68@aol.com

Chris Sanchirico
chris.sanchirico@icloud.com

Christopher Hannum
yu.judie@gmail.com

Lorraine Yarborough
loyagreen7@gmail.com

Alan Lewine
alan@lewine.net

Advisory Board
Jason Fifield
Jason@slifeproductions.com
Tim Lekan
tlekan@comcast.net
Denise Montana
Denisemontana@verizon.net
Monnette Sudler
mosu@monnettesudlermusic.com
Dave Posmontier
Daveposjazz@comcast.net
Kathy Ridl
kathy@kathyridl.com